• AAO Communications

AAO Announces New Leadership, Thanks Previous Leadership

The AAO is pleased to announce the new leadership for the organization:

  • Chair of the Board, Jim Ganger

  • President, Dave Recker

  • Secretary, Eileen Hafften

  • Treasurer, Terri Johnson

  • Board Members, Sharolyn Carlson and Jennifer Evers

From top: Jim Ganger, Dave Recker, Eileen Hafften, Terri Johnson, Sharolyn Carlson, Jennifer Evers

Jim Ganger will also serve as Vice Commodore for Visiting Dignitaries, and Terri Johnson will serve as Vice Commodore for Finance.

The AAO sincerely thanks the previous leadership for their many years of service, and for helping the new leadership with the transition. These individuals included: Jim Erickson, Sarah Schrader, Joe Johnston, Wayne Ellingson, Tom LaSalle, and Jim Patterson.

From top: Jim Erickson, Sarah Schrader, Joe Johnston, Wayne Ellingson, Tom LaSalle and Jim Patterson

To learn more about the current board and the Vice Commodores, please go to the leadership page.


140 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Minneapolis Aquatennial Ambassador Organization

100 South 1st Street
O Box 580737
Minneapolis, MN 55458

Contact AAO


Contact AAO

  • Snapchat - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Google+ - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle


Copyright 2018 Minneapolis Aquatennial Ambassador Organization (AAO) | Privacy 

Official Checking Account
SPIRE Credit Union
Show More